On the day Sophie celebrated her 45th birthday, on the 12th of February, her official website released news about her next album. The new album will be released on 3rd of March 2017. Also the tracklist was announced. The album will contain a total of 10 new tracks:

  1. Bless Me
  2. My Song
  3. Dreams Are Better
  4. When Times Are Bad
  5. The Happy Woman Cries
  6. Imagine
  7. No Victims
  8. This Prison
  9. I Wonder
  10. Something More

The album will be relaesed on Sophies own label Oh Dear Records.

All the concerts that were announced here earlier are now confirmed by the official website. Including some new concerts:

 25-03-2017 Kungsbacka Kungsbacka Teater
 06-05-2017 Linköping Konsert & Kongress
 09-06-2017 Ettersburg Pfingst.Festival

For a complete overview of the upcomming shows you can visit the Tour page.